DRAGONBALL Z POWER....FEEL THE POWER!!!! BIOGRAPHIES SAIYANS..........! COSTUMES!!! -Goku  -Gohan -Vegeta -Goten -Trunks -Krillen BATTLE GUIDE!!! -Encyclopaedia -Main Attacks! -Power levels -KI -Dragonballs -Training GUIDES! -Attack Guide -Episode guide -Characters  -Budokai guide -Deiti guide -Saga guide -Fusion guide DBZ TIMELINE!!!! WALLPAPERS DBZ PICS!!!!!!!!!!!!! -Goku -Gohan -Vegeta ANIMATED GIF's ABOUT ME......... Guest Book My Files Blog

The strongest and fiercest race of all......the saiyans!

In this page i will describe..the saiyans!! They are the strongest race and the most lethal fighting race in the world. they love to fight and can even transform into huge monsters!!! in one word they are......deadly!

In this page i will describe the different saiyan levels with a pic of each! enjoy!!!!!!!!!!

Normal Saiyan

Coming from Planet Vegeta, the Saiyans are a warrior race having different characteristics: black hair having always the same shape and length, tail, aggressive attitude and infinite appetite. Since they are not very clever, they exploit their victims technology (as that of Tsufurus)... they are always looking for new world to conquer ( and resell). They are very strong and, when they recover after deadly wounds, their power increases... this ability is called Zenkai Power


Saiyans can turn Ozharu when they look to a full moon. Their strength and energy increase 10 times, but everything depends on the tail: in fact, if this one is missed, the transformation cannot take place. Not all the Saiyans can control themselves when they turn Ohzaru... Goku, for exempla, completely loses consciousness!
The ones who reach this level are: Bardock, Son Goku, Son Gohan and Vegeta (and all the other Saiyans with tail).

Giji saiyan

Ok, Giji Saiyan.....Many of you are not quite familiar with this level but it does exist! This level is shown only once in the movie LORD SLUG and only Goku has been know to transform into this stage. Power does increase from a normal saiyan and the hair turns and shade lighter than black towards yellow, and it becomes kinda light brown! The eyeballs dissapear and the saiyan goes outta control! Kewl, eh? well this stage is weaker than SSJ!

Super saiyan 1

An ancient legend tells that every 1000 years a special Saiyan born, having a huge power, called Super Saiyan. The first one who reaches this level is Goku, during the battle against Freeza, but then also the other Saiyans will reach it. The transformation into Super Saiyan is due to the rage that, exploding, makes the changing: the hair stands on end and become blond like the eyebrows, while the eyes turn green.
The ones who reach this level are: Son Goku, Future Trunks, Vegeta, Son Gohan, Broly, Goten, Trunks, Vegeth, Gotenks and Gogeta.

Ultra Super saiyan levels

USSJ or ultra super saiyan jin level is the ascended form of the normal SSJ level. There is a lot of increase in these two levels that are USSJ level 1 and USSJ level 2.In the first of the two levels there is a lot of increase in strength but their is a decrease in speed so it is completely useless. Vegeta, Goku and trunks have reached this level.

In the second level there is a further increase in power and the body becomes disproportional with extreme amounts of muscle thus resulting in a decrease in speed! Goku and trunks are the only ones to reach this level. Brolly is the only one to reach this level but without a decrease in the speed!

Super saiyan full power


This is the utmost power level that a Super Saiyan can reach. SSJ Full Power looks just like a Super Saiyan, but he's incredibly calm and can maintain this transformation as long as he wants. Goten and Trunks have this ability since their birth.
The ones who reach this level are: Son Goku, Son Gohan, Vegeta, Son Goten and Trunks.

Super saiyan 2


This level is reached for the first time by Son Gohan, during the Cell Games. Gohan, pushed by Cell, lets himself completely go and the transformation takes place. His power increases drastically as his arrogance, the hair stands on end even more and his body is surrounded by lightnings.
Goku reaches this level in the other world, after the Cell Games, Vegeta, instead, during the Majin Buu saga, when he's under Babidi control.
The ones who reach this level are: Son Goku, Son Gohan, Vegeta and Vegeth.

Super saiyan 3


Different from the other levels of Super Saiyan, this form can only be reached through extensive training. Hair grows really long, and a little more sinister look is given through the disappearance of eyebrows. Once again, strength and speed soar upward. Goku was the first to reach this level, when he secretly reached it while training in Other World Also Gotenks, the fusion between Goten and Trunks, is able to reach this level during the training in the room of Spirit and Time.
The ones who reach this level are: Son Goku and Gotenks.

Super Saiyan 4


After he has turned Ohzaru Gold, Goku recovers his self control and his aspect returns "human": long black, hair, red hairs on his body and bloodshot eye... it's the Super Saiyan IV.
During the fight against Super Ishinlon, Vegeta will reach this level too, and will unite to Goku using the Fusion, giving birth to Gogeta Super Saiyan 4... the most powerful warrior in the whole Universe!
The ones who reach this level are: Son Goku, Vegeta and Gogeta.

Golden Ouzaru


It's preatty much like the normal Ohzaru... but his hair is golden! This level is reached for the first time by Goku during the fight against Baby-Vegeta on Planet Plant. Also for this transformation the tail is required; that's for this reason that and Baby-Vegeta and Vegeta (who do not have the tail anymore) reach this level just thanks to the device made by Bulma.
The ones who reach this level are: Son Goku, Baby-Vegeta and Vegeta.